2018 Q4 The Smart Delivery Award winners announced

21st February 2019

We’re excited to announce the winners of the 2018 Q4 Smart Delivery Awards.


Our Smart Delivery Awards, fondly known as The Smarties, are our quarterly awards programme to recognise those in our business who embody our CitySprint Group values. It is an important part of our company culture to encourage people to recognise their peers and say thank you to those who have helped to deliver our customers, couriers or colleagues a better experience.


Congratulations to our winners:

Sue Hugill- Winner of the In tune Award

Sarah Shaw- Winner of the Human Award

Dion Rees- Winner of the Ambitious Award

Lisa Monteiro- Winner of the Fearless Award

Hayley Routledge- Winner of the Flair Award

Pinar Temiz -Winner of the Real Award

Deveraj Soundararajan – Winner of the Cross-Collaboration award (CitySprint and On the dot)


Since the launch of our internal recognition programme in 2016, we are pleased to have recognised more than 40 individuals throughout our business who have gone above and beyond, demonstrating how our values underpin everything they do.